Testimonials

The following are real Client testimonials. As part of our continual drive for total customer satisfaction we elicit feedback in the form of a written reviews from every new client. The image below is an example of a completed review. We look forward to the opportunity to Delight you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional, Careful and respectful: (listened, wore booties, thoroughly cleaned). Well worth the money and time.

Aug 23, 2012 by Susan Bryant
City: Orcutt • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Scotch Gard 

Professional, Careful and respectful: (listened, wore booties, thoroughly cleaned). Well worth the money and time.


Your employee Raymond was most efficient, knowledgeable and professional. His Manner was pleasant and friendly. I will definitely recommend your ser

Aug 14, 2012 by Elinor Plumer
City: Orcutt • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Scotch Gard 

Your employee Raymond was most efficient, knowledgeable and professional. His Manner was pleasant and friendly. I will definitely recommend your services.


I am very pleased with the way everything went. All my pet stains are gone.

Jul 19, 2012 by Dorothy Terwilliger
City: Arroyo Grande • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Pet Stain Removal 

I am very pleased with the way everything went. All my pet stains are gone.


I have never had my carpets cleaned so well! So much attention to detail. Thank you!

Jul 12, 2012 by Susan Scozzari
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Steam Cleaning 

I have never had my carpets cleaned so well! So much attention to detail. Thank you!


You guys are the best-so thorough- great attention to detail. I like the products you use. You\'re always mindful of the Kitty.

Jun 19, 2012 by Janet Freckleton
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Pet Stain removal, Odor treatment, Rug Cleaning, Window Cleaning and Home Cleaning 

You guys are the best-so thorough- great attention to detail. I like the products you use. You\'re always mindful of the Kitty.


Just Like New! Your guy did a terrific job. I love it, it looks like we just had the floors installed. Thank You!

Jun 12, 2012 by Cindy Hansen
City: Nipomo • 
Services: Tile & Grout 

Just Like New! Your guy did a terrific job. I love it, it looks like we just had the floors installed. Thank You!


Very professinal, prompt, efficient and very thorough. Couldn't ask for better service and I have no hesitationin recommending your services to al. T

Jun 11, 2012 by Mary Jane Fairfield
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Tile & Grout 

Very professinal, prompt, efficient and very thorough. Couldn't ask for better service and I have no hesitationin recommending your services to al. Thank you!


Above our expectations. Carpet looks great!!Thank you for a amazing job

Jun 08, 2012 by Debby Belden
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Above our expectations. Carpet looks great!!
Thank you for a amazing job


We have had MANY different carpet cleaners in the past, but, none can compare with your service and ecxpertise. Everything was done so professionally

May 31, 2012 by Paul and Sara Morin
City: Nipomo • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

We have had MANY different carpet cleaners in the past, but, none can compare with your service and ecxpertise. Everything was done so professionally and neat. We have found our carpet cleaners!


Mike we are so grateful for your quick response to the e-mail of \"HELP\", of your knowledge of cat urine problem, the company\'s handsome work shirts

May 31, 2012 by Deborah Franklin
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Odor Treatment 

Mike we are so grateful for your quick response to the e-mail of \"HELP\", of your knowledge of cat urine problem, the company\'s handsome work shirts and the amazing wonder truck, that was so shiny clean. You and Raymond arrived on time to start the cleaning, and with great ease the heavy large furniture was moved and the five hour procedure went smoothly. Raymond returned the next day to pick up your fans, put back the furniture and answered any questions, with you doing a follow up contact with me. I could go on and on, however the bottom line is that your cleaning procedures gave us our house back, smelling so clean, and the cat is happy living in the protected yard and garage, all the way around, a Win-Win situation. Thank you and Blessings.


Spic & Span Cleaning Services (805) 930-2600 3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa Maria CA, 93455 USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 They came to clean my carpet. I was impressed. The company that did it before did a good job. However SPIC & SPAN CLEANING surpassed my expectations. It is the first time the perso
Spic & Span Cleaning Services
3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa MariaCA93455 USA 
 • (805) 930-2600