Testimonials

The following are real Client testimonials. As part of our continual drive for total customer satisfaction we elicit feedback in the form of a written reviews from every new client. The image below is an example of a completed review. We look forward to the opportunity to Delight you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service, Very Pleasant & Prompt. Did exactly as we wanted

May 12, 2013 by Kay Pereira
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Excellent Service, Very Pleasant & Prompt. Did exactly as we wanted


This is the second time I have used your service. Ray does a great job tile & grout look like new again.

May 02, 2013 by Ronald Root
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Tile and Grout Cleaning 

This is the second time I have used your service. Ray does a great job tile & grout look like new again.


Another great job on my carpets - thanks for the $30 perk.

Apr 10, 2013 by Ana Hartmann
City: Arroyo Grande • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Upholstery Cleaning 

Another great job on my carpets - thanks for the $30 perk.


Once again I have been very satisfied with your services. Ray was very courteous and did an excellent job! I would easily refer you to my friends.
Mar 26, 2013 by Donna Jenkins
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Once again I have been very satisfied with your services. Ray was very courteous and did an excellent job! I would easily refer you to my friends.


We are very pleased with Spic & Span carpet cleaning. Raymond worked his magic to give our carpet new life. Thanks for wonderful service.

Mar 25, 2013 by Lorna Jespersen
City: San Luis Obispo • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Stain Removal 

We are very pleased with Spic & Span carpet cleaning. Raymond worked his magic to give our carpet new life. Thanks for wonderful service.


Excellent service - Best Carpet cleaning service we have ever received. Thank you. Let's do it again soon!

Mar 25, 2013 by James Rowland
City: Grover Beach • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Excellent service - Best Carpet cleaning service we have ever received. Thank you. Let's do it again soon!


Very Organized & efficient. Excellent Work. Will highly recommend. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2013 by Eilene Okerblom
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Tile Cleaning, Carpet Cleaning 

Very Organized & efficient. Excellent Work. Will highly recommend. Thank you.


Did a very nice job, very prompt, personable, professional. We were very pleased with the work and will use you in the future! I am also very happy

Nov 11, 2012 by Signe Smith
City: Orcutt • 
Services: Carpet, Upholstery, Oriental Rug Cleaning and Pet Stain Removal 

Did a very nice job, very prompt, personable, professional. We were very pleased with the work and will use you in the future! I am also very happy to refer you as well.


Excellent work with a Great Attitude. Top Quality Through-out.

Sep 12, 2012 by Mike Rowland
City: San Luis Obispo • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning, Pet Stain Removal 

Excellent work with a Great Attitude. Top Quality Through-out.


We received excellent service and were treated with respect from the start. We are very pleased with the outcome of our carpet and are back in love w

Aug 25, 2012 by Mari Garcia
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

We received excellent service and were treated with respect from the start. We are very pleased with the outcome of our carpet and are back in love with it. Thank you very much.


Spic & Span Cleaning Services (805) 930-2600 3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa Maria CA, 93455 USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 They came to clean my carpet. I was impressed. The company that did it before did a good job. However SPIC & SPAN CLEANING surpassed my expectations. It is the first time the perso
Spic & Span Cleaning Services
3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa MariaCA93455 USA 
 • (805) 930-2600