Testimonials

The following are real Client testimonials. As part of our continual drive for total customer satisfaction we elicit feedback in the form of a written reviews from every new client. The image below is an example of a completed review. We look forward to the opportunity to Delight you!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

They came to clean my carpet. I was impressed. The company that did it before did a good job. However SPIC & SPAN CLEANING surpassed my expectations.

Feb 03, 2015 by Dania Licona
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet cleaning 

They came to clean my carpet. I was impressed. The company that did it before did a good job. However SPIC & SPAN CLEANING surpassed my expectations. It is the first time the personal vacuumed the house before they did the cleaning and my carpet came out better than new. Raymond was so professional, knowledgeable and respectful. If you need your carpet clean call SPIC & SPAN you will be happy you did. Thank you very much.


You always do a great job, Very pleased, it smells like spring.

Apr 06, 2014 by Deanne Rosing
City: Orcutt • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

You always do a great job, Very pleased, it smells like spring.


Through Job! Very Pleased! Thank you Raymond and Mike! See in a Year!

Mar 11, 2014 by Stephanie OReily
City: Arroyo Grande • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Through Job! Very Pleased! Thank you Raymond and Mike! See in a Year!


Excellent Job - Cleaned interior Flagstone, looks Great! Thank you.

Dec 15, 2013 by Tony Crowe
City: Nipomo • 
Services: Flagstone Cleaning 

Excellent Job - Cleaned interior Flagstone, looks Great! Thank you.


It was a great experience having Raymond clean our carpeting throughout our home. He did a wonderful job. Thanks So Much!

Oct 22, 2013 by Marjorie Santori
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

It was a great experience having Raymond clean our carpeting throughout our home. He did a wonderful job. Thanks So Much!


My furniture looks brand new! Raymond did a fabulous job – always courteous & professional, same experience earlier this year when he cleaned my ca

Oct 13, 2013 by Karen Miller Tunnell
City: Nipomo • 
Services: Upholstery Cleaning 

My furniture looks brand new! Raymond did a fabulous job – always courteous & professional, same experience earlier this year when he cleaned my carpets. Highly recommend.


Hey Mike, Raymond did a very thorough and excellent carpet cleaning for us today. He followed all our instructions to the tee! Nice Guy! Thanks aga

Sep 16, 2013 by Dawn Huckle
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Hey Mike, Raymond did a very thorough and excellent carpet cleaning for us today. He followed all our instructions to the tee! Nice Guy! Thanks again.


Great Job! Ray is also Great.

Jun 13, 2013 by Guy Coats
City: Solvang • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Great Job! Ray is also Great.


I have had many carpet cleaned in my life-time but your service has been the most thorough and outstanding I have ever had. Raymond is very courteous

Jun 07, 2013 by Dolores Byron
City: Santa Maria • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

I have had many carpet cleaned in my life-time but your service has been the most thorough and outstanding I have ever had. Raymond is very courteous and knowledgeable. A real asset to your business! You have cleaned my sofa and drapes in the past too – superior job!


Raymond was great! Our carpets looked beautiful when he was done and the major soiled areas were gone. Thank you! Very Very professional!!!

May 22, 2013 by Kristi Adamson
City: Lompoc • 
Services: Carpet Cleaning 

Raymond was great! Our carpets looked beautiful when he was done and the major soiled areas were gone. Thank you! Very Very professional!!!


Spic & Span Cleaning Services (805) 930-2600 3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa Maria CA, 93455 USA 5.0 5.0 55 55 They came to clean my carpet. I was impressed. The company that did it before did a good job. However SPIC & SPAN CLEANING surpassed my expectations. It is the first time the perso
Page:
123»
Spic & Span Cleaning Services
3130 Skyway Dr. Suite 101 Santa MariaCA93455 USA 
 • (805) 930-2600